In My Mailbox (3): Home At Last!


IMM is hosted by Kristi (The Story Siren)
A meme where readers show off the stylin new books off (;


PURCHASED:
Killer Heat by Linda Fairstein (Amazon / Goodreads)
A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole (Amazon / Goodreads)

Fallen by Lauren Kate (Amazon / Goodreads)
Inside Out by Maria V. Snyder (Amazon / Goodreads)

Hunger by Michael Grant (Amazon / Goodreads)
Lies by Michael Grant (Amazon / Goodreads)

ARC:
Second Grave on the Left by Darynda Jones (Amazon / Goodreads)




11 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (3): Home At Last!

  1. I liked Inside Out – it wasn't a sweeping romance, like I hoped (Across the Universe by Beth Revis fits the bill a little more in that regard) and I was driven a little crazy by characters who didn't figure out things that should be obvious, kind of like in City of Ember by Jeanne DuPrau, but on the whole, it was a really great story.

    Like

Leave a comment